Furne One Cebu Fashion Show

Before I start this post,

I want to send a photo courtesy to ZeeLifestyle. 

Me, Kryz Uy and Mike Yu

Here is a photo of us being interviewed for Fashion Watch and I’m really excited because it was very funny and witty interview. You will get understand what I mean when I find that video and share it with you, guys.

Let the show begin.

The photos above are just my favorites from the show. If you want to see more of the collection, visit

zeelifestyle.com

Congratulations to ZeeLifestlye and Wicked Sisters for bringing Furne One.

A night that was filled with beautiful gowns, suits and couture.

Yours truly,

.N.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cebu, Design, Events, Fashion, People

Leave a Reply

