Hairspirations and a new look

Photos from The Sartorialist

The photos above are just some of my hairspirations.

Some of you have known me for so long that I have had bangs for almost 2 years now because my hair is such a rebel because first of all, it is thick, my crown is in the side, has the tendency to puff as it grows and a lot more. Even finding the right hair stylist was a challenge for me.

Thankfully, I was able to find a new hairstylist after my previous one left for Singapore for greener pastures.

Anyway, here was my old hair. a.k.a the bieber. haha

And here is my new hair!

It was definitely a battle within me, my hairstylist and my hair to achieve this look but thankfully, it ended well.

A lot of wax, and spray net was lost but it was worth it. hahaha

What do you guys think?

.N.

P.S. I know that some of you will miss my hair swishing but don’t worry, it will return but not anytime soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cebu, Fashion

Leave a Reply

