BTS – Metro Society: Cebu Feature

Arrived early in Radisson Blu so that I have more time to prepare for the shoot. While waiting for my model and HMUA to arrive, I decided to play around with my camera and get a good warm tea to start this blessed day. I want to thank Kathy of Radisson Blu for personally taking care of me. And of course,  thank you, Lord.

Raisa Jan Bercede – Hair & Make – up Artist 

I’ve known this bubbly, friendly, and wonderful woman ever since I was in High School. And when I found out that she has become a HMUA, I promised to get her someday for one of my shoots and here it is! And I’m really super proud and happy because she did a really amazing job of not only achieving the peg that I wanted, she made it even more than I can imagined.

And VOILA!

My super pretty model, Rizbelle Ostrea!

Getting ready for our pre-nup photo. haha

Hey Philipp!

Just look at the back detail of the Dress! Would you believe that everything was planned last minute and I’m really thankful for the Lord for bumping me to Harvey Cenit! He is the designer of this beautiful, elegant, white, lace dress. And I was even shocked to even find out that he is even one of the designers who is also being featured during the shoot on the day and he didn’t even tell me! hahaha Good Surprise!

It really does look like a pre-nup photo. Oh my, the bow tie.

Some of the beautiful gowns that I saw during the shoot. The designers really went all out for this shoot!

GO CEBU!!

Harvey Cenit

Rei Escario

Hajie Godinez for Sal Malto

Would you believe this model is only 15 years old and she is 6 feet?!

Please share you height gene! hahaha

I had a blast during the whole time of the shoot. Seeing good friends and making new ones.

I want to personally thank Tita Maricris Ernacion of Metro Society for adding me in the list. I’m really honored. Had so much fun talking with Raul and Philipp who made me feel so comfortable during the in and out of the shoot. And thank you to Raul also for buying my rings which seriously was fresh from the factory! And Nicole, as well, who I was so amazed was my age and looked like an 18 year old. Thank you, Nicole for buying my Long Live the Royal Queen Skull Ring! And Ejay Leung and Paolo Pineda for taking the photos! Really excited when they are officially out!

Last but not least, I want to thank Rizbelle Ostrea for being my model, love you forever, friend! Raisa Jan Bercede for being my HMUA for the shoot, you will go far, just keep on pushing, and Harvey Cenit for the dress! Love you, Harvey!

And the Lord, for all these wonderful blessings! Thank you! Thank you!

There is definitely a lot more coming, guys, and this is just tip of the iceberg.

Yours truly,

.Neil Felipp.

1 Comment

Filed under Cebu, Design, Events, Fashion, People

One response to “BTS – Metro Society: Cebu Feature

  1. lyka

    hi can i have your MUA ontact numbers? thank you:)

Leave a Reply

