Jerome Salaya Ang – Philippine Fashion Week 2012

I would like to thank Jian Maverick Lasala for tagging me along to watch the Finale of the Philippine Fashion Week 2012, where L’oreal showcases Jerome Salaya Ang.

Thank you Jian!

Here are some of my favorite pieces via StyleBible.ph

My ultimate favorite from the whole collection is the Red Dress that was shown above. Love the fabric manipulation to the ribbon detail in the waist that really completed the piece.

Congratulations to Jerome Salaya Ang for a successful show and thank you, Jian for bringing me along. See you soon!

Yours truly,

.N.

1 Comment

Filed under Design, Events, Fashion, People

One response to “Jerome Salaya Ang – Philippine Fashion Week 2012

  1. I noticed all the gorgeous shoes on the models and it reminded me of the shoes I saw recently on ZALORA Ph! Have you heard of that website? If not, I highly suggest you take a look!😉 It’s a local online shopping site that offers a great variety of fashion brands and products!🙂

Leave a Reply

