Manila Fame 2012 – Thank you!

I want to thank everyone who came over to visit the Manila Fame 2012 show. Thank you to everyone who came by the booth. I’m sorry if I didn’t have that much photos because I was mostly everywhere taking care of all my clients but here are some photos that I grabbed.

I want to thank Rajo Laurel for this photo with Mons Romulo who was a true delight when I met her at the Buyer’s night. Here she is wearing my piece, Psyche’s Hope which was sent to Paris for the Bijoux Show.

Thank you, Rajo for visiting the booth. Always a great moment with you. If you want to see the post of Rajo for Manila Fame. Just click on the link below.

Citem – Fame Show 2012

And I want to thank Candy Dizon for these photos who I had the pleasure meeting. Amazing woman!

And here is the photo of Paolo Konst and I riding the Kenneth Cobonpue Trike. Tres Tres Chic with the Suits effect! Yeah! Hahaha.

If you want see Candy Dizon’s post for Manila Fame, just click on the link below.

Fame 2012

It was really a successful show. The show has shown that there is really growth and recovery in the industry and I’m really excited with all of the amazing collaborations that I’ll be doing this year with so many professionals.

EXCITING!!!!

Remember guys, persist and persist and you will find your way.

 Yours Truly,

Neil Felipp

Leave a comment

Filed under Cebu, Design, Events, Fashion, People, Places, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

