Face-To-Face Book Signing

I know it has been awhile now that I haven’t been blogging. Been very busy lately and I’m very thankful for that. I have so much to share with all of you, guys especially with the collaborations that I’ll be doing this year and an incoming competition.

So, I was invited by a very good friend who I became very close in the last few months, Gretchen. I can’t really remember how this day went but I know that she invited me to attend a book signing in National Book Store. And to my amazement, it was Bianca Valerio‘s book, Face to Face, signing.

I really had so much fun listening to her about her life and the healing power of make-up. She is very bubbly, friendly and enthusiastic. And I found out that she is the girlfriend of Carlos Concepcion. He is the blogger behind KindgomOfTheC which I have been following since last year. I have to say that he is one of my pegs when it came to develop my personal style and it was a delight to meet him in person.

 I want to give a round of applause to Jon Tolentino for doing a great job in catching these candid and detailed photos. He truly captured the essence of the event through them. Bravo Jon!!

More to come, guys. You haven’t seen anything yet. 🙂

Yours Truly,

.N.

2 Comments

Filed under Cebu, Events, Fashion, People

2 responses to “Face-To-Face Book Signing

  1. Wonderful blog, Neil! And thank you for featuring my photos. Hope to meet and work with you soon! Cheers!

    • Thank you Jon for the compliment and for the stunning photos! You have a very keen eye in capturing moments! Hope to see you and definitely work with you soon! Cheers as well! 😀

Leave a Reply

