Forever21 – Cebu: Private Opening and Launch

I want to personally thank Katja Zialcita, Asst. Store Manager for inviting me. Thank you so much, darling and congrats in your opening! 😀

Neckerchief turned Ascot from Tokyo, Japan, Short Collared and rolled sleeves from Topman, Rustan’s Woven Leather Belt, and Mango Red Skinny Jeans

It’s official. I’m going Ascot-crazy and it was perfect for the event since the theme was the streets of New York. Perfect for me to wear my other ascot which had a tiny foliage detail. Anyway, here are some of the photos of the event through the lens of my camera and some other few, Christine Cueto and Jasmine Sarmiento. Thanks for the photos, loves. ❤

Hot and Sexy Femina Presidente of Bachelors-Femina Club, Jennifer Sarmiento and David Cua

With Gretchen Choa-Uy with her Tatjana Clutch from Janina Dizon and Kryz Uy

BowTie meet Ascot

With Paolo Berdin, Nico Teves, Katrina Borromeo and Roni Yu. I love your face here, Ron!!! Perfect!

ORANGE PANTS POWER! hahaha. With one of my closest friends during highschool, Dia Zabala.

Here with Katja! I’m really happy that I was able to catch a moment with her despite all of the craziness of the store. Loving how our colors beautifully contrast.

Anyway, go to the new Forever21 – Cebu in SM Northwing and start shopping till your heart drops.

Yours Truly,

N.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cebu, Events, Fashion, People

Leave a Reply

