Detail byDetails: High Rise Collaboration

Detail byDetails: High Rise

Photography: Hannah Bacalla 

Styling: Gillian Uang

Model: Chris Tam

Wardrobe: Detail byDetails

Rings: Neil Felipp

Jewelry: Meme Dakay

Shoes: GoldDot Cebu

I love collaborations especially with very good friends in the fashion industry namely Hannah Bacalla and Gillian Uang. When asked if they can borrow my pieces for their shoot. I immediately said yes to these wonderful ladies. And this duo really knows how to make my pieces pop. And I love it!

If you want to see more photos of this Editorial Collaboration,

just click on this link.

Will be posting a close-up of this ring-biting photo soon which has been my favorite photo of my pieces lately. Super love!

Yours Truly,

Neil Felipp

Leave a comment

Filed under Cebu, Design, Fashion, People

Leave a Reply

