My Little Pop Icons by Mari Kasurinen

I saw this in Design Milk and I wanted to share this with all of you.

I know of My Little Pony because one of my sisters collect them and when I saw these. I don’t know what to feel just to see such iconic characters turned into Little Ponies! They simply look so ADORABLE!

My Little Princess Leia

My Little Storm Trooper

My Little Edward Scissorshands

My Little Batman

My Little Iron Man

If you were given a chance to change an Iconic character into a little pony, who would that be?

1 Comment

Filed under Rambling

One response to “My Little Pop Icons by Mari Kasurinen

  1. Hahah these are soo cute Neil!! Like an edgier My Little Pony minis! xoxo

Leave a Reply

