Neil Felipp in Lifestyle Asia Feature

I invite everyone to please buy the latest issue of this month’s Lifestyle Asia showcasing not only the beautiful ladies of Cebu but also featuring my pieces in this two page spread by Roana Capaque and talented photograhper, Arlu Gomez.

I’m really thankful and blessed for this to everyone who made this possible. I want to thank Kryz Uy, super big thank you to her. Eloise Daniot for being there for me, thank you darling! Roana Capaque and Arlu Gomez on the feature, they did an amazing job!

Thank you! Thank you!

and I want to add this other picture of my very good friend, Meme Dakay who has also been featured in this month’s issue. Can’t wait for her to coming back soon.

Definitely more to come everyone!

Yours Truly,

Neil Felipp

Leave a comment

Filed under Cebu, Design, Fashion, People

Leave a Reply

