For Sale: Nightmare Hoodie

Nightmare Before Christmas Hoodie (Small)

300 php 

I have been doing some cleaning of my closet and deciding what are some things I will be selling and here is one of them. This is an authentic Nightmare Before Christmas Hoodie that I bought from Hong Kong Disneyland and it can be yours for the low price off 300 php. And if I can remember, I just wore this twice so it is pretty much still ok.

If you are interested in buying this, just drop a comment right below with your email add.

Yours Truly,

N.

3 Comments

Filed under Cebu, Fashion

3 responses to “For Sale: Nightmare Hoodie

  1. Silkai Page

    Hi there! I wanted to buy your hoodie! Please email me at mskpage@hugyourpillow.tk

  2. Diii

    Sold nani? Please email dianecortes@scientist.com if available. Thanks! 🙂

  3. Emily

    Interested please email 🙂

Leave a Reply

