It’s been awhile…

( Thrift Eye glasses, H&M Red and White Checkered top, DIY denim shorts, Fossil leather Watch, Oxygen Sack Backpack, Dexter Leather Boat Shoes )

I know it has been awhile now that I haven’t been posting fashion-related pictures of me because I’m shy. hahaha. Kidding guys but honestly, I just don’t have that much time. Anyway, here are some really happy finds that I wanted to share with everyone.

I have been getting a lot of compliments lately on this bag and I’m really thankful for all those compliments. And I’m still amazed at the fact that I found this in Oxygen. I was just browsing then BOOM! There it is! And the best thing was it was on SALE and it was the last piece so it was really a sign that I had to get it! My parents were even amazed at this find because they thought I spend a four-digit price for it and they found it very classy with a vintage appeal. And some good-old leather boat shoes that I bought from my US trip which I have been constantly pairing with denim shorts. I like the colors of denim and leather, they just just remind me of rugged American Classics.

And I want to thank Elysse for this sweet collage that she made for the brunch that we had with our moms. They found out that I knew how to cook Eggs Benedict and they all wanted to try especially my mom and I’m happy to say that they loved it.

Yours Truly,

N.

2 Comments

Filed under Cebu, Fashion, People

2 responses to “It’s been awhile…

  1. here’s another compliment, I LOVE YOUR BAG! 🙂

    I love your whole look also, btw! Good to see you posting. I’ve been waiting for your next update. God bless!

Leave a Reply

