Stitch The City Collab

Stitch the City’s latest collection, Neon & Neutrals

Photography by the one-and-only:  Hannah Bacalla

Stylists: Paolo Berdin & Roni Yu

HMUA: Raisa Jan Bercede

Jewelry by yours truly, Neil Felipp

If you want to see more photos of this collection, just click on the link below:

Stitch The City

After a few weeks of technical difficulties with my internet provider, everything has been settled. That’s the reason why I haven’t been updating my blog as much as before. At least, that is all behind us and let us move along.

So this is the latest collaboration I did with Stitch the City. I was called by Paolo Berdin if he could borrow some of my pieces because it will be a luxury shoot and I was really honored that he thought of me. Thanks Pao! And when I heard Hannah Bacalla was taking the shoot, I immediately double my approval because I LOVE THIS GIRL!

Anyway, I love the sheerness and class of the tops of this collection. They look so light and airy which I find as perfect clothing especially with the tropical climate of Cebu but still giving that classy appeal. I only wish thought they had a Men’s line.

And lately, I’ve been having this weird obsession for sleeveless shirts ever since I purchase one from Mental which had this beautiful black and white print of a kabuki mask and the fabric was very light and thin which made me like it even more. I will be posting pics of it soon to show you, guys.

It is great to be back…

Yours Truly,

N.

2 Comments

Filed under Design, Fashion, N. Profiles

2 responses to “Stitch The City Collab

Leave a Reply

