GO Negosyo

I got this as a gift from Tatay (grandfatther). Thank You, tatay.

I heard about this book for quite some time already through my dad who has one of the first issues where the color was still green. The Go Negosyo talks about these entrepreneurs and their inspiring stories to success. And you would be amazed at how some of them started out with 500 philippine peso capital (12 US dollars). But the one thing that I found common with all of them is that they all had passion for what they are doing.

It has a lot of tips that are extremely helpful when you are starting a business which is why I highly recommend everyone to get a copy. It is very affordable and accessible to be purchased. Just go to the nearest National Bookstore.

You can even visit the official Go Negosyo Website.

Yours Truly,

N.

P.S I know that a lot of you have been waiting for my photo diary in my trip to the US but don’t worry, patience is a virtue.

Leave a comment

Filed under Rambling

Leave a Reply

