Freedom to Love

I was tagged by one of my friends in this video. I hope one day I can participate in an event like these or even someday, I can organize one if no one will.

But anyway guys, if you see a gay couple whatever it may be, don’t ridicule them. Let go of the hatred and see the love that these two people have found with one another.

By letting go of our hatred and living with love, we make the world a better place for you and me.

Yours Truly,

N.

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, People

Leave a Reply

