Sunny Philippines

Finally back home here in sunny Philippines. Hurriedly watched Thor fearing that the cinemas will be changing their movie list. Apparently, Thor was shown earlier here in the Philippines than in the United States.

The trip was really amazing and I will soon be sharing with all of you from the City of Angels, to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter, Sin City, and the ever beautiful San Francisco. And I am so dead when I come back to the gym because I gained a few pounds from all the good food that I have eaten.

I personally want to thank Tita Carol and Tito Efren whom without, this trip would have never have been memorable, and fun. Thank you! Thank you! ❤ ❤ ❤

Yours Truly,

N.

P.S If you are wondering where this photo was taken, it was taken in SeaWorld Orlando. I was thinking of getting one of  the flamingos and turning them into a miniature golf club. hahaha

Leave a comment

Filed under Rambling

Leave a Reply

