Neil Felipp loves Raleene

I love that feeling when I see people wearing my pieces and here is another wonderful example.

Raleene wearing my latest statement ring, the Ram Ring for the opening of Forever 21’s Makati Branch.

If you want to know more details about her outfit you can click on the images above or click the link below.

Raleene.com 

And please do hype her looks on lookbook and chictopia.

If you are interested to purchase this Statement Ring, just send me an email message to nfblogs.wordpress@gmail.com. There are other finishes that are available like silver finish, gold finish, shiny brass finish and copper too. All you have to do is just ask and remember that each ring is customizable to fit your finger.

And I want to thank Raleene for buying my pieces! Thank you soooo much! You made my day. 😀

Yours Truly,

Neil Felipp

P.S I will be posting very soon my Vegas Photo Diary. I’m just trying to digest all the food that I have eaten. Oh My Gosh! The food here is insane especially the Vegas Buffet! Wait for it. There a lot of new things the last time I have been in the strip. Can’t wait to show it to all of you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Events, Fashion, People

Leave a Reply

