Silly Old Bear

I always want to watch trailers in the beginning of every movie. It reminds me of the upcoming movies and giving me excitement on what to watch for and when I saw this trailer, I felt like the little child within me has awaken.

Winnie the Pooh Movie (2011)

I’m really happy that they stick to the classic 2D animation style of the series unlike some which I didn’t even bother to watch because they will just ruin my memory of the cartoon. lol

I miss cartoons like these.

Yours Truly,

N.

Leave a comment

Filed under Rambling

Leave a Reply

