Japan, I pray for you…

A photo that I have taken in my Japan Trip last July 2010.

 

The day started out great because I already have the perfect design for my latest line of minaudiere.

While I was in the gym, I immediately stopped from what I was doing as the television showed me what has recently happened to Japan. A 8.9 magnitude  earthquake first recked havoc then a tsunami washed away the province of Sendai as if it was like nothing. I can’t imagine the pain and trauma that the people of Japan are now enduring after this horrific catastrophe right after their economy is just starting to recover from the recession.

 

All my of prayers goes to the safety of old and new friends in Japan and to everyone else. I hope a speedy recovery for the nation after this horrible event.

Yours Truly,

.N.

Leave a comment

Filed under Events

Leave a Reply

