N. Desires #1 – The Fontessa Boot

So, I have been reading through my usual design blogs and Design Milk is one of them. And they posted the latest shoe collaboration of Melissa Shoes with renowned Italian Architect, Gaetano Pesce.

The Fontessa boot is one of a kind, and completely customizable to each individuals style. You start with the bootie, which is made from a series of interconnected circles, each circle able to be cut off with scissors so you can customize the pair to your liking. Create sling backs, peep toes, sandals, or just wear them as is. You can use Melissa’s special Fontessa software to map out your cuts before you go scissor-crazy

Read more at Design Milk: http://design-milk.com/melissa-shoes-customizable-fontessa-boot/#ixzz1Bs6jIoXc

I love the customize feature of this shoe and I know that it is for women but I seriously don’t care and I can fit a shoe size 7.

Yours Truly,

.N.

2 Comments

Filed under Design, Fashion

2 responses to “N. Desires #1 – The Fontessa Boot

  1. These boots are so unique but totally not my style. Honestly, if you ask me, it is a fashion disaster. That’s just my opinion.

Leave a Reply

