Neil Felipp Loves Raleene

As the tiny serpentine wrapped around my wrist, I said to myself; “Don’t you look pretty.”

From an experience, I created the Medusa Bangle.And I’m happy to say that one of the first proud owners of this piece is Raleene Cabrera from raleene.com.

It is an intricately detailed sterling snake bangle with Swarovski Crystals for eyes. Originally, it was a gold piece but Raleene was asking silver favor so I did just for her.

You had no idea the feeling I had to see with my own eyes that she wore the piece during the What A Girl Wants Fashion Show in Shangrila. Huge case of butterflies. haha


Smiling within.

Yours Truly,

Neil Felipp

P.S. All photos are all from raleene.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Fashion, People

Leave a Reply

