All I want is WAGW

Went tot the latest What A Girl Wants Fashion Show which was held at Shangrila’s Cowrie Cove. Here in this show, they will be showcasing their latest pieces for the season and their whole new campaign, Say What You Want.

Here with me on the Photo Wall: Mich Uy, Mitz Vikki Jao and Meme Dakay.

I seriously had no idea what to say because there was so many in my head so decided to go with Mitz’s Cocktails and Dreams. haha

It was a great night despite the hard-pouring rain. Able to see new and old faces. For some reason, I like this candid photo of me and Meme. And if you look closely, the bangle that Meme is wearing is by her company, Reme. I love the freshwaters pearls on it. Very classy.
During the show, this I would say be the my favorite outfit. It is quirky, chic and fun just like the model. hehe

And yes, that is Gillian Uang from ByDetails.
During the Preview’s Anniversary Party, I wanted to have a photo with Daryl Chang but unfortunately, I was either dancing to my heart’s content, she was somewhere else with the rest of the Preview Team and everything else.

Finally, I was able to meet her and have a photo!

Congratulations to WAGW!

Looking forward for more to come.

For more photos, you can visit Kryz Uy of Thirstythought and see the video that they made for the event.

Yours Truly,

.N.

1 Comment

Filed under Cebu, Events, Fashion, People, Places

One response to “All I want is WAGW

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention All I want is WAGW | -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

