Billboard Surprise

So, here it is. It is finally out!! David Cua, Mia Arcenas, Kryz Uy and I were invited to model for Island Souvenirs’ Limited Edition Shirts wherein you can customize what you love.

Thank you Mia for scanning this from one of Cebu’s local newspaper, Sunstar.

I’ve been getting calls for the past few days about congratulations on the billboard or if it is really me on a billboard which I had no idea about, seriously. So, I had to check it out myself and THERE IT IS!!

Photo Courtesy to Kryz Uy.

And yes, I am guilty. I do love playing DOTA. Well, they wanted something easily boy related and that was one of the top of the list in my head. So yeah. haha

Yours Truly,

.N.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cebu, Fashion

Leave a Reply

