Tidbits: CIS Christmas Bazaar

As you all know, The CIS Christmas Bazaar has just begun and I want to show you some photos of the merchandise that will be sold.

Aquamarine Surfing Clothing Company‘s Latest Vintage Clothing Collection

One-of-a-kind Bangles from the House of N.

A wide array of leather cases for your IPhone 3Gs

I love these Espadrilles that are made of T’nalak brought you by Anthill. This is truly a proud product of Philippines because it shows our weaving culture in the country.


I never thought I would ever see a Herve Leger dress but here is one. If you don’t know what a Herve Leger then go to google and find out.

Authentic Ed Hardy Sneakers. I want!!


But this what my family and I has been waiting for is C’s Kitchen.


So many delicacies to try!


But these Cinnamon Sugar Cookies are simply irresistible! They are so soft and chewy that you just can’t stop eating them. Yum


So what are you waiting for? Go and visit the CIS Christmas Bazaar which is held in Marco Polo’s Grand Ballroom from 10 am – 6 pm. The Bazaar will only last until this MONDAY!

Yours Truly,

.N.

2 Comments

Filed under Events, Places

2 responses to “Tidbits: CIS Christmas Bazaar

  1. Wow kasayang!!! 🙂 I want your bangles and I saw some clutches pud patay! 🙂 Hehehe

Leave a Reply

