Stingray and Lizard Case for Iphone 3Gs

As we all know, Christmas is fast approaching and finding an unique gift is really difficult especially here in Cebu because of limited choices.

While I am still working on the overall design of my online store, I can show some of the products that I will be showcasing and here it is!!

An export-quality Stingray Case for IPhone 3gs!

Fortunately, I was able to find a way for it to fit Phil (my ITouch 4) and it is so beautiful.

This is another variation of the stingray but with the eye which is much pricier than the plain.

And there a lot of colors to choose from, there is Green, Black, Red & Blue.


AND!!! There is GENUINE LIZARD LEATHER too!! Much less expensive than the stingray but still just as amazing.

There are Red, Blue and Brown colors to choose from.

You will barely see this anywhere in Cebu, so what a perfect gift for IPhone lovers out there especially for this coming Christmas which is just a month away.

And normally, these cases are sold in Europe around 200 – 500 Euro and in the US, they are sold around $80 – $150 but I will be selling far cheaper than that at a way more affordable price.

If you are interested, send me an email message at

nfblogs.wordpress@gmail.com

Yours Truly,

.N.

P.S  Finally, after 4 years, Goodbye Braces and Hello Retainers!

And just on time because I will be in a photoshoot with fellow friends which I am really excited for. I can’t say anything just yet but I can give a little teaser for you all. It is going to be with one of the biggest tourism related company in Japan. No! I kid. Here in the Philippines. 🙂

 


Leave a comment

Filed under Cebu, Design, Fashion, People

Leave a Reply

