Emperor Origami and a sweet night

Been really busy preparing for tonight’s Vudu Halloween Ball. This is not the official opening of Vudu but they will open their doors for just this yearly event. I’m really trying my best to win best halloween costume of the night because I really want to get that free roundtrip to Singapore or the Shangrila Overnight stay!

Here is another preview of what I will be wearing tonight but this is not complete yet. If you want to see, how it will really look, you have to wait for future post on it later or you go to the Vudu Halloween Ball later.

But anyways, I had a great night last night with really good company. It was really fun combine me being hyper because I was finally able to pass my application for a company that I really want to get in and some good waffles with banana and almond from RedMango. Yum Yum!

I just can’t get over with the sweetest couple of the night.

Adam & Gani

(I can’t wait to see when they have kids.)

Elysse, Moi and Zaki.

One last shot of the couple. It is very inspiring to see them because despite of the long distance, they were able to find love. And amazingly, they are already two years. sigh.

All photos were taken in my ITouch (a.k.a Phil). ❤ ❤ ❤

P.S. I want to thank Karina Bruce for featuring me and my jewelry in her blog. Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! ❤


Yours Truly,

.N.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cebu, Design, Events, Fashion, People, Places

Leave a Reply

