Inspiring Mind, Aching Body and a Suit

My home desk filled with photos, materials, reminder of future developments and many more. If you are in the creative field, remember to have fun with your desk. From there, your imagination can go wild knowing that there is this amazing world out there starving for something new and fresh. And always remember, in order to have a healthy mind, you must have a healthy body apparently in my case, my whole body is aching from the workouts that my trainer has given me. Seriously, I can’t even bend down to pick up a pencil because of the back pain. Ouch. Oh well, the saying goes: “No Pain, No Glory”.


As you all know, Halloween is fast approaching and I seriously don’t want to uber spend on a costume that I will just wear once so this is just a little sneak peak of what my costume would be. And the best part of it is, I’m doing everything and it very budget friendly.


And another thing, I bought this whole suit just recently from Onesimus for a really good offer that I just couldn’t resist because it is just the same equivalent to that of a LBD to a woman. This will become very useful when those last minute invites to formal occasion to trade shows…

Yours Truly,

.N.

P.S. I went to LTO yesterday and finally, I have my Student Permit. Now, all I need to do is just wait for a month and a day until I can get my LICENSE!!!

 

4 Comments

Filed under Design, Events, Fashion, Rambling

4 responses to “Inspiring Mind, Aching Body and a Suit

  1. Konichiwa!

    All you have to have is an open mind t see the wonders of the world, as once a great philosopher said, a bonsai tree does not grow to how it wants to grow but on how the master or the people wants the tree to grow! 😉

Leave a Reply

