Preview’s 15 Anniversary Party in CEBU

Preview Magazine, the leading fashion magazine in the Philippines, held its 15th Anniversary party here in Cebu at the Penthouse.

I was really excited to go because this would be the first time that I would go inside Penthouse which no longer makes me a Penthouse virgin and what a better way to celebrate with Preview’s Anniversary party. The theme was Crystal.


Crystal here, Crystal there, Crystal everywhere


My goal of the night was to take pictures with the Preview Team because I am huge fan of their work. Because of them, they had made Preview Magazine what it is today.

I’m so happy and proud because fellow blogger and really good friend of mine, Paolo Berdin won Best Dressed Male of the Night and as a prize, he got a Canon Digital Camera.

Congrats Pao!! You deserve it!! πŸ˜€

Roni who was able to be featured in the latest Preview Issue, Yan and Me. I would want to say thank you to Yan2x for wearing one of my latest collections, the Cleo Mini. Thank you! πŸ˜€


And of course. Anna Igpit for wearing my pieces too. Thank you so much Anna for supporting my line and brand. Thank You! πŸ˜€


It was really great seeing good familiar faces during that night and celebrating Preview’s Anniversary.

Me with pretty Mia Arcenas

Valerie Go, Me, Kryz uy and Yan Uang

The beautiful Bea Soriano, Faj, Yan, Sean, me and Roni.


From L to R: Me, Borgy Manotoc, Paolo, Faj, and Yan


Finally, I was able to meet the one and only Tim Yap. He had really amazing crystal shoes that night but I wasn’t able to take a photo because the whole place was packed and everyone was really partying. And guess what, he complimented one of my pieces!!


The Editor-in-chief, Pauline Suaco-Juan. I really wanted to talk with her because I wanted to ask advice especially about Philippine Fashion but maybe some other time but at least I was able to finally meet her. She was really bubbly and fun.


Georgina Wilson, why do you have to be born so pretty?

It was definitely a great night to be remembered.

Yours Truly,

.N.

Photo Courtesy: Paolo Berdin and Valerie Bonnie Go

10 Comments

Filed under Cebu, Design, Events, Fashion, People, Places

10 responses to “Preview’s 15 Anniversary Party in CEBU

  1. Thanks a lot, Peds! I wish Cebu had more parties like last night’s! SOOO fun!

  2. Hahaha! I agree…too think that it was an open bar! wooohoooo!

  3. hello n! its my first time here in your blog! and i like it. i adore your creations! ❀ Good luuck and more powers to you! that was one silvery hell of a party!

    XX,MISSY S

  4. Konichiwa!

    And once again that great philosopher also said;) You are not measured on what you say you have achieved or what you show, but on how the people would say who you are and what you have accomplished. another quote would be ” It is not how you have died, but how well you have stayed on earth.”

Leave a Reply

