Thanks…

My grandfather who I look up to decided that the family should have a thanksgiving dinner for everything. And the venue would be Anzani. I have always wondered what it would look like inside and what the food would taste like since I always see the restaurant every time I’m on my way home.

When I have a house, I’m planning to make the interior look like this. It has that ambience that is very cozy but yet still stylish.


I love how simple the flower arrangements are. Very classy and elegant.



The Wine Cellar

Hello Tiramisu.


Sometimes, we take for granted a lot of things in our life thus we don’t appreciate the little beautiful things like someone giving a flower to brighten up your day or a simple note with a smiley face in your planner.  I just want to say that I’m very thankful and very fortunate to be born with this family and a lot of things and I mean a lot of things.

So, what are you thankful for?

Yours Truly,

.N.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cebu, Events, People, Places

Leave a Reply

