Just a little teaser…

I decided to stay home in preparation for the incoming -Neil Felipp- photoshoot this coming September because I can’t be creative in the office. The problem is the environment doesn’t inspire me to be creative. So, I’m just here working on my props for the shoot, inspiring and designing new collections because the clients wants to see more and who wouldn’t be motivated to do more with such a demand. Once again, I want to say thank you for such interest on the –Neil Felipp- collections.

This is just a little teaser for the incoming photoshoot and I decided to play around with it in the photo booth of my mac at least this way I can refresh my brain from all the creative stress.

I’m so excited for this coming August 27 because I will be leaving for Dumaguete with a close family friend, Elysse with 12 other friends for the long weekend. I’m really excited to leave Cebu for awhile and just chill, relax and enjoy good company. But don’t worry, I will be posting pictures of my Dumaguete Adventure….:D

Yours Truly,

.N.

4 Comments

Filed under Design, Places, Rambling

4 responses to “Just a little teaser…

  1. Good luck sa shoot.šŸ™‚

  2. kai

    Oh great! You’re leaving on the 27th!

Leave a Reply

