Humdrum today, Witty tomorrow..

There will be times in your life that you would feel so confused on what to do that is why it is important for people like me to have journals to give me a sense of direction. So, I have two notebooks with me. One for my to-do list and updates on my collections and the other, my journal. So if you analyze it, it is like my journal is the foundation that motivates me.

I suggest you get one too. It is very helpful in many ways like you want to remind yourself who you want to be in the next 5 or 10 years from now so you write it down. Maybe you want to remember a special moment by writing in it. Write anything. These pages are like blank canvasses and your pen or maybe even your keypad are like brushes.

Create a whole new world.

Yours Truly,

.N.

2 Comments

Filed under Rambling

2 responses to “Humdrum today, Witty tomorrow..

  1. I have one! 🙂
    I started filling it up when I entered UP. Hehe~
    Guess who’s name is there on the first entry!

Leave a Reply

