I’m Legal…

I can’t believe it. Its official. I’m 21. Thank you so much to everyone who greeted me. I really appreciate it and I make a point to thank each one of you..:D Oh yeah, one of the best greetings I had was that my sister told me that you can already go to prison because you are legal! laugh!!

I requested that we would go to Abaseria because I have always been intrigued by that place and I was hoping to see Tita Lalay.

I really love the ambiance of the restaurant because it is like those Filipino homes that you just want to eat and be with good company…:D

The family with Danielle who I made a last minute call over. hehehe..:D

Me with Dan2x..:D Love the Cheeks. šŸ˜€

Afterwards, we went this new dessert place called The Pantry. It is found in The Gallery. To my amazement, it is such a cozy looking place. I’m really happy for Cebu because it is starting to have more choices for you to hang-out.

I love this. It is this Mint and Cookies & Cream Cake. Huge serving. Best shared.

Once again, thank you so much to everyone who greeted me. I really appreciate it..:D

.N.

2 Comments

Filed under Cebu, Events, People

2 responses to “I’m Legal…

  1. happy birthday, nike. i’m sure you had a good one. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

