Green Tea Kitkat + Wasabi Kitkat = Banana

You have no idea how hard it is to find these Kitkats. I was only able to find them 20 minutes right before boarding. I had to run all the way from the Boarding gate to the shops and I’m telling you, they were not near. I had to practically run. I wanted to buy more but I was in a rush.

Anna Igpit was the one who made a special request for these and I was so persistent to find them because of curiosity.

There were a lot more flavors actually. There is Rose and SOY SAUCE!! I’m wondering how that taste like.

After eating, we decided to take a picture together in Banana Booth. Just for fun. That was really a fun day.

.N.

2 Comments

Filed under People

2 responses to “Green Tea Kitkat + Wasabi Kitkat = Banana

  1. hala. na-curious sad ko dah. 😮

Leave a Reply

