Sayonara Japan…

I just want to share this amazing person who I consider as one of the many inspiring mothers of mine, Tita Lalai. I just found out that she is a family friend. I’m really excited to get to know her more and especially her work ethic. One advice that I learned from her is that you should always bring a notebook with you to guide you in your daily activities…

Well, this is it. I’m on my way back to my Philippines…

Someday, Tokyo Disneyland, I shall return for you…

I just can’t refuse to take pictures of these. I just wished our airports were just this creative…:D

Goodbye packed food. I will be missing you soon…

.N.

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Places

Leave a Reply

