A scorching Summer nearing its end…


I’ll be leaving for Bacolod tomorrow. I’m so excited. My cousins are telling me that we will be pigging out a lot because of all the good food so I decided to go to the gym so that there won’t be that much weight gain when I come back. I’m sorry to say but I won’t be able to wear the denim shorts that I just made because I’m wearing them right now. But hey, no worries, at least I have this nice picture of me wearing of them.

hey, do check this look out in Lookbook! I would really appreciate your hypes..:D
http://lookbook.nu/look/757367-Summer-nearing-its-end



I went straight to school afterwards to work on my Clearance for my Transcript of Records and met up with Dan and Isan. We decided to go to Handuraw to eat and drink. I can’t really tell the full detail but we had this idea of making Karl Salvador cry. We were very close but still failure. darn.

I’m going to really miss college. Oh well, we all have our time…

.N.

5 Comments

Filed under Cebu, Fashion, People, Uncategorized

5 responses to “A scorching Summer nearing its end…

  1. saw the shorts in person. wooot. πŸ˜€

  2. kai

    Hey N., who took your Terraces pic? I love it!

    • Hoi kai!! Where are you? Thanks! Ate Kz was the one who took it. I know right. I love it too and would you believe, I didn’t need a DSLR for this. It was just a simple digital camera. I love it. hehe.:D

  3. HAHA! nag post sad kog pictures sa akong shorts. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

